Temporary Hiatus

Dear fellow foodie friends,

I had intended to create this lavish meal as a send off to my trip to South Africa. Unfortunately the holiday and last minute stresses got the best of me. I hope you still utilize this page as a guide to some really great meals. This summer has brought, by far, the most culinary excitement. I look forward to getting back into the kitchen once I return from my travels. Until then, I invite you to join me in my journey at my new blog South African Hotdish.

Remember to keep your pantries stocked and your taste buds curious…

Much Love,

The Veg Way

Leave a Reply

