Product Review: Plant Fusion Protein Shakes

I started working for a wonderful business up in Walker, MN called The Green Scene. It’s a quaint and cozy shop, plump full of wonderful organic, vegan, gluten free, locally made, natural and green products. I love that in a town of under 1,000, I can get some fresh hummus, vegan deli goods, dairy free ice cream and cheese, and I even stumbled upon a plant protein powder. I’ve been training for a half marathon and enjoy starting my morning with a protein drink. I am really pleased with the Plant Fusion brand. It was a trial run and I will definitely be going back for more!

To make my drink, I added 1 frozen banana, 1 packet of chocolate Plant Fusion powder and 12 oz of water. Next time I may use almond milk to make it richer.

SONY DSCSONY DSC

Leave a Reply

