Simple Spinach Sauté

75553_10152668624635241_1601265556_n

I love easy meals. The one I made tonight was ready in about 15 minutes.

I sautéed a clove of garlic in a little oil. When it was fragrant, I added 1/2 c shredded carrot and cabbage. I cooked that combo for a few minutes to soften it up. Then I added three big handfuls of spinach. Once everything cooked down I seasoned the dish with amino acids and nutritional yeast.

I’ll be on vacation all week next week, so I won’t be posting much. Have a great week!!

Leave a Reply

