Fresh Bagels with Vegan Strawberry Cream Cheese

creamcheese

I’ve been waiting a heck of a long time to taste test this vegan strawberry cream cheese. I find it to be in line with other vegan cream cheeses – great on something (i.e. a bagel) but tastes terrible on its own. Whereas dairy cream cheeses I could eat with a spoon. Haha, this isn’t necessarily a bad thing. And it could be that since I still on occasion consume dairy products, my palate hasn’t totally adjusted. Who knows. Anyway I will definitely buy this stuff again.

And, wow, these millet bagels are amazing. I wish Minnesota had some!!

bagel

And here is another tourist-esque vacation photo!

danifl

Along with a super cute turtle I saw while on a nature walk at Eagle Lake Park, Florida…

turty

Leave a Reply

