Hummus Giveaway Reminder

*DEADLINE EXTENDED!*  I goofed…I thought I would be able to track those who shared a post on Facebook, but I guess I can’t. Or, if I can, it takes way more techie knowledge than what I have.

So, I will be extending the contest until Tuesday at 9pm CST. New rules are as follows: LIKE The Veg Way on Facebook, post your favorite Veg Way recipe on that wall, and/or sign-up for my newsletter.

Sorry for the error here. I look forward to announcing the winners and welcoming you all to explore my new Facebook page!

 

Leave a Reply

