30 Minute Comfort Food

I’ve made the mushroom sauce before, but made it tonight in record time. I quickly sautéed an onion and added the mushrooms when they were soft. Then I threw a bunch of kale into boiling water. During this time I also put two Gardein tenders into the oven. Once the mushrooms were soft, I added thyme and soy milk/arrowroot mixture.

As this thickened, my kale was ready to be drained.

Once I plated the veggies and sauce, my tenders were done. Fast, comforting and delicious!

 

Leave a Reply

