Chickpea Fix

Wow am I stressed. My remaining final projects are eating a hole through my stomach lining. Yet somehow I have a ravenous appetite. I skipped class to finish a project (which was originally due tonight, but we received a week extension if we needed it) and I had so much on my mind, I couldn’t think of making a big meal. I knew I had that gigantic avocado that needed to be consumed, so I made a quick guac and marinated chickpeas in a taco seasoning then roasted for 15 or 20 minutes. Enough lolly-gaggin, back to the books.

 

Leave a Reply

